Access to this page has been denied

Access to the page you are looking for has been denied. This may have been caused because you do not have permission to see it, because your user session has been inactive for an extended period of time, because you accessed the page through an abnormal route, or because the page is temporarily unavailable.

Please click here to navigate to the Party and Election Finance Online home page.

This link will take you to

Why am I seeing this message?

The statutory registers maintained by The Electoral Commission have moved to a new website called Party and Election Finance Online.

The pages that could previously be found at are no longer available.

If you require any further information, please contact the PEF Helpline on 020 7271 0616 or email us at